Fans choose their best Test Team of all occasion
sachin was the mos fvt by fan poll 

wasim akram was one
of the players seletced
by fans
Cricket lovers from crossways the world has shed more than a neighborhood of million votes this month to choose their furthermost Test team of all time.

Fans chosen on the ICC's executive website, www.icc-cricket.com, using a small list provided by the game's leading body, to select their leading eleven, as part of the behavior to remember the 2000th Test Match, which will begin at Lord's between England and India on Thursday.

Four Australiansfour Indianstwo West Indians and one Pakistani have been named in the?people's' Dream XI. The final collection is as follows:

Virender Sehwag

Sunil Gavaskar

Donald Bradman

Sachin Tendulkar

Brian Lara

Kapil Dev

Adam Gilchrist (wk)

Shane Warne

Wasim Akram                              

Curtly Ambrose

Glenn McGrath

Haroon LorgatICC leader Executive, supposed: "The enormous interest generate throughout the past month was astonishing as media and supporters worldwide speculate and then selected the fan's furthermost Test team of all time. It supports our view of the eternal popularity of Test match cricket.

"It would have been quite particular to see this team take the ground of play given the array of batting and bowling aptitude contained within the playing 11th.

"Selecting from such greats is no easy job, and not astonishingly, the selection mostly reflects current players seen by in attendance day supporters. There are many greats from the history who would have easily merited selection in this team, but it is however interesting to see the fans view on their greatest eleven of all time." 

A series of activities are planned during this week in the build-up to and during the England-India Test match to
Celebrate the 2000th Test.